Level 1 - Performance Book - 2nd Edition

Piano Adventures®

Product Number: HL420173

Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures

Medium: Softcover

Format: Performance Book

Composer: Nancy Faber

Composer: Randall Faber

The 2nd Edition Performance Book provides a collection of 24 effective pieces in a variety of styles that reinforce the concepts presented in the Level 1 Lesson Book. Discovery questions encourage students to explore the music in a new light. Selections include: The Spanish Guitar • I'm a Fine Musician • Painting with Pastels • Hill and Gully Rider • Rain Dance • Silver Moon Boat • and more.

40 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 674398201303

EAN/ISBN-13: 9781616770808

ISBN-10: 1616770805



  • A Merry March
  • A Rainy Parade
  • A Sunny Parade
  • Apple Tree Waltz
  • Bells! Bells! Bells!
  • I've Got Music
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • My Blue Canoe
  • Ode to Joy (from the 9th Symphony)
  • Painting with Pastels
  • Rusty Old Bike
  • Showboat
  • The Clock Shop
  • The Crawling Spider
  • The Crazy Clown
  • The Handbell Choir
  • The San Francisco Trolley
  • The Spanish Guitar