Selected Sonatas Flute and Basso Continuo

No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8

Product Number: HL50603502

Publisher: Forberg

Medium: Softcover


Composer: Johann Joachim Quantz

Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) was one of the most famous flautists of his time. As a composer his repertoire included a significant number of sonatas for flute and continuo. Seven of these compositions, arguably ranking amongst the most beautiful fluteworks from the Baroque era, are included in this edition.

80 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 840126928662

EAN/ISBN-13: 9781540096708

ISBN-10: 154009670X


Prices and availability subject to change without notice.