Selected Piano Pieces

Product Number: HL50602065

Publisher: Forberg

Medium: Softcover

Voicing: Piano

Composer: Alexander Scriabin

This edition encompasses different styles and genres found in the piano works of Alexander Scriabin (1872-1915).

Contents: Sonate-Fantaisie; Valse op. 1; Étude op. 2 No. 1; Poème op. 71 No. 1. Introduction in English and German.

23 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 888680953515

EAN/ISBN-13: 9781540059116

ISBN-10: 1540059111