For My Friends

12 Easy Pieces Descant Recorder and Piano

Product Number: HL49046257

Publisher: Schott

Medium: Softcover

Composer: Leslie Searle

Recorder players will enjoy these pieces by Leslie Searle, ranging from the Tango and the Waltz to the Beguine. Here are several lovely pieces to add to the recorder repertoire, enliven lessons and perform in concerts, too. The piano part should be well within the capabilities of advanced students, enabling students to play these pieces together.

36 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 888680953584

EAN/ISBN-13: 9783795716653

ISBN-10: 3795716659