My First Haydn

Easiest Piano Works by Joseph Haydn Piano Solo

Product Number: HL49046256

Publisher: Schott

Medium: Softcover

Composer: Joseph Haydn

Editor: Wilhelm Ohmen

This collection brings together Joseph Haydn's most beloved and light piano pieces. It contains minuets and German dances, sonatas and single movements as well as a few variations - including some for four hands. In addition, it includes Haydn's piano version of the anthem “Gott erhalte Franz den Kaiser” which later became the German national anthem with the text by Hoffmann von Fallersleben. Ideal for teaching and playing at home. Great works for little masters!

64 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 888680953058

EAN/ISBN-13: 9783795704582

ISBN-10: 3795704588