Primer Level - Performance Book - 2nd Edition

Piano Adventures®

Product Number: HL420170

Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures

Medium: Softcover

Format: Performance Book

Composer: Nancy Faber

Composer: Randall Faber

The 2nd Edition Performance Book is a solo collection of 28 effective pieces that reinforce the concepts presented in the Primer Lesson and Theory Books. Fanciful lyrics, colorful artwork, and sophisticated teacher duets enrich the learning experience. Contents include: In the Jungle • The Doorbell • The Shepherd's Flute • Hot Cross Buns • Banana Split • Listen to the Drums • Classical March • The Opposite Song • Rex, the Tyrannosauraus • Trumpet Song • and more.

32 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 674398201273

EAN/ISBN-13: 9781616770778

ISBN-10: 1616770775



  • A Song About Cats
  • Are You Sleeping?
  • Banana Split
  • Classical March
  • Cowboy Joe
  • Dancing with Frankenstein
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hot Cross Buns (for L.H. Only)
  • Hot Cross Buns (for R.H. Only)
  • I Like Roller Skating
  • In the Jungle
  • Let's Boogie!
  • Listen to the Drums
  • Lullaby and Goodnight
  • Rex, the Tyrannosaurus
  • School Bell is ringing!
  • The Doorbell
  • The Happy Stream
  • The Inchworm
  • The Opposite Song
  • The Shepherd's Flute
  • Train's A-Comin'
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • Wind in the Trees

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.