PlayTime® Rock 'n' Roll

Level 1

Product Number: HL420128

Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures

Medium: Softcover

Format: Book

Arranger: Nancy Faber

Arranger: Randall Faber

A collection of rock and roll classics from the '50s and '60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock • Surfer Girl • Rockin' Robin • The Green Mosquito • Cool Strut • Come Go With Me • The Purple People Eater • Walk Right In • Peanut Butter • Blue Suede Shoes.

View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

24 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 674398200733

EAN/ISBN-13: 9781616770198

ISBN-10: 1616770198



  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Come Go With Me
  • Cool Strut
  • The Green Mosquito
  • Peanut Butter
  • Purple People Eater(TM)
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Surfer Girl
  • Walk Right In