Step by Step

Concert Band Score

Product Number: HL4006148

Publisher: Anglo Music

Medium: Softcover

Voicing: Score

Format: Score

Composer: Philip Sparke

Step by Step was commissioned by the Sony Concert Band to celebrate their 60th anniversary in 2018. Step by Step is an up-tempo concert march. The title was chosen as it has obvious associations with marching but also as a salute to the constant improvement and development that makes the products of Sony Corporation famous around the world.

32 pages.

UPC: 888680967147