Jazz Icons® - Louis Armstrong - Live In '59

The following is copyrighted information.


  1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  2. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. Tiger Rag
  5. Now You Has Jazz
  6. Love Is Just Around The Corner
  7. C'est Si Bon
  8. Mack The Knife
  9. Stompin' At The Savoy
  10. St. Louis Blues
  11. Ko-Ko-Ko (I Love You So)
  12. When The Saints Go Marching In
  13. La Vie En Rose

Special Features

16 page booklet featuring:

  • foreword by Winton Marsalis
  • liner notes by Grammy® -winning author Rob Bowman
  • rare photographs and memorabilia