E-Z Scale Blocks

From E-Z Notes

by Lucy Chu

This handy set contains seven magnetic wood blocks (A, B, C, D, E, F, G) that are conveniently stored in a sturdy wood box. This product comes with a User's Guide that has instructions on how to learn major and minor scales (natural, harmonic, and melodic); relative and parallel keys; major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords; inversions; and more.

Prod. #
Product Description
E-Z Scale Blocks
Add to Wish List