For Who You Are - Unison/2-Part Choral (pack of 5)

CD Contents

  • Children, Get Ready
  • Come To Us
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • For Who You Are
  • Giving Thanks
  • Lord Of The Stars
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  • Rejoice, The King Is Coming
  • Sleep, Baby Jesus, Sleep
  • Song Of Peace
  • Welcome Easter Morning