A Midsummer Night's Dream - Preview Pak (1 Libretto/Vocal & Preview CD)

(1 Libretto/Vocal, 1 Preview CD)

by John Jacobson and Audrey Snyder

A Musical Adaptation Of The William Shakespeare Play

Intimidated by the idea of producing a Shakespeare musical play? With this new version, it's a piece of cake. You will create an educational and artistic experience your cast and audiences will never forget.

This full-length 60-minute production features five acts with eight original songs in a variety of musical styles from madrigal to rap, arranged for 2-part mixed/3-part mixed, with suggestions for 2-part treble voices. The expanded script involves 10 major speaking roles, several minor speaking parts, and numerous opportunities for non-speaking group involvement. Songs include:

  • A Midsummer Night
  • Love Never Did Run Smooth
  • A Pack Of Actor's We
  • The Fairies Lullaby
  • Bottom's Song
  • What Fools These Mortals Be
  • Come Celebrate This Morning
  • Sing And Bless This Place

(Grades 6 and up)

Condition: New. Details: New, inventory reduction sale

Bargain Outlet Price: $10.95 (Normally $19.95: Save 45%)
Product # BB-MPH0973
Quantity Available: 1

The available quantity displayed with each product is approximate and not guaranteed: first come, first served; no substitutions, no returns.