Product Number: HL4005853

Medium: Softcover

Voicing: Score

Format: Score Only

Arranger: Stephen Bulla

Duke Ellington and his orchestra are responsible for a wealth of memorable classic melodies and standards! Featuring the music of this legendary band leader, composer, and jazz ambassador, here is a stunning symphonic medley that includes: ′Caravan, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Just Squeeze Me, Ko Ko, Sophisticated Lady,′ and ′Take the “A” Train′.

36 pages. Dimensions: 12.00" long x 9.00" wide.

UPC: 888680931803



  • Caravan
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The 'A' Train