Frosty's First Adventure - Teacher's Manual

arr. Mark Brymer

A Magical Holiday Revue For Young Voices

A corncob pipe, a button nose, and two eyes made out of coal! There's magic in the air as everyone's favorite "jolly happy soul" comes to life on stage in this holiday adventure for the entire school! Join in the merriment with Mr. Frozen H20 (aka Frosty) and his friends for a make-believe sleigh ride that takes them a little too far away from home and into the backyard of Mr. Crabby. Will Frosty survive a night in jail with the heat turned up too high? This 30-minute holiday revue combines old favorites and upbeat, new originals that swing! The Teacher's Manual includes full piano/vocal arrangements, dialog, and a helpful production guide. The Singer's Edition contains vocal lines only and dialog, and the Performance/Accompaniment CD features the spectacular orchestrations of Mark Brymer. Grab your hat and mittens and get ready for the magic to begin! Songs include:

  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Jingle Bell Joy Ride
  • I Hate This Holiday (Mr. Crabby's Song)
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Mr. Frozen H2O
  • How Can There Be A Christmas Without Frosty?
  • The Frosty Way

Condition: New. Details: Discontinued item no longer carried in our catalog

Bargain Outlet Price: $14.98 (Normally $19.95: Save 25%)
Product # BB-2964
Quantity Available: 1